Events on Martha's Vineyard | Summer 2022

Jen O'Hanlon, REALTOR®

05/13/22

Events on Martha's Vineyard
Summer 2022


Wed, May 18–22
 Martha's Vineyard Film Festival
Sat, May 21 MV Marathon and Half Marathon
Fri, June 10–12 Oak Bluffs Pride Parade
Thu, Jun 16 Preservation Trust Taste of the Vineyard
Fri, June 17–19 Juneteenth Jubilee
Sat, June 18 Oak Bluffs Harbor Fest 
Mon, Jul 4 Edgartown Parade & Fireworks
Fri, July 8 Tisbury Street Fair
Sat, July 9 & 10 Vineyard Cup Regatta 
Sun, Jul 24 Possible Dreams Auction
Mon, Aug 1-5, 8-12 & 15-19 MV Comedy Fest
Thu, Aug 5-13 African American Film Festival
Thu, Aug 11-13 & Aug 20-22 Built on Stilts
Sat, Aug 13 Chilmark Road Race
Wed, Aug 17 Illumination Night
Thu, Aug 18-21 Ag Fair
Fri, Aug 26-28 Beach Road Music Festival
Sat, Sept 10 Wind Festival in Ocean Park, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Sept 17 Tivoli Day in Oak Bluffs
Sun, Sept 11-Oct 15 Striped Bass & Bluefish Derby

WORK WITH THE O'HANLON GROUP

As a team, we work in harmony for the benefit of our clients. We handle multiple transactions at once and are able to execute a complex marketing strategy by leveraging team resources. We can be in several physical locations at once to ensure showings are always possible for our buyers and sellers. Our clients benefit from the combined experience of our agents and administrative staff.

Let's Connect
Follow Us